I had the great pleasure of being asked to perform for the annual Board Member Holiday Dinner at Charlotte Country Club. I played for this event last year as well, and it was great to be back!  I really enjoy playing Christmas music on the harp, and I can’t think of a better setting. The club was decked out for the season with brightly lit trees, garlands and a cozy fire going in the fireplace. Guests dined at tables decorated with spectacular centerpieces, so tall they nearly touched the elgant chandeliers.

If you’re looking for a truly elegant venue for your event, I would highly recommend this location. Besides being a gorgeous country club , the staff there are always so friendly, professional and do a great job at serving their guests. I had plenty of help getting my harp in and out of the car and up the steps! Thanks again to Charlotte Country Club for inviting me to play again this year, it really is a pleasure!

