I had a great time playing for this wedding at the beautiful Deerpond Plantation in Charlotte. This was my second time performing at this fabulous location, and it was great to be back! It truly is a magical place to be married, surrounded by palm trees, flowers and a beautiful pond with a fountain.

For this wedding, the bride and groom wanted to add an element of fun to their big day – and the music was no exception! Being big fans of the Beatles, they decided to have mostly all songs by the Beatles. As you will see by the titles, they did a great job of selecting songs that went perfectly with each part of the ceremony. If you’re looking for ideas for your ceremony music, choosing a theme like this one makes for a fun atmosphere!

Pre-Ceremony Music – Tiny Dancer (Elton John), Blackbird, All My Lovin’, Because, Girl, Hey Jude, If I Fell, In My Life, Let It Be

Seating of Grandparents & Parents – Till There Was You

Attendant’s Processional – With A Little Help From My Friends

Bridal Processional – Across The Universe

Recessional – All You Need Is Love

