Tags

, , ,

If I had to list my favorite wedding styles, I would have to say that an elegantly rustic wedding is one of my favorites! I love the way this type of wedding reflects so much individuality and creativity. This wedding ceremony was no exception! Held in a rolling pasture (which proves you really can take a harp ANYWHERE!), the gorgeous flower arrangements and gentle June breeze made everything perfect ♥

I really loved the bride and groom’s song choices, which went along with the atmosphere of the wedding wonderfully:

Prelude ~ Clair de Lune at the bride’s request (Debussy) as well as Forever and a Day (Jewel), Lost In This Moment (Big & Rich), Mama’s Song (Carrie Underwood)

Grandparents & Mother’s Entrance ~ Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring (Bach)

Attendant’s Processional ~ Canon in D (Pachelbel)

Bride’s Entrance ~ God Gave Me You (Dave Barnes)

Sand Ceremony~ River Flows In You/Bella’s Lullaby (Yiruma)

Recessional ~ Sweet Child O’ Mine (Guns & Roses)

