Every time I play for an event at a historical home or location I completely fall in love with my surroundings! The Robert Mills House in downtown Columbia is absolutely gorgeous as you pull up the drive – a perfect place for a romantic wedding!!

For me, its always fun to perform with beautiful surroundings 🙂 Here are the songs I was asked to play:

Prelude – At the bride’s request I included Bella’s Lullaby, Amazed, Whatever it is, Londonderry Air (O Danny Boy), Everything I Do I Do it For You, All You Need is Love

Attendants – A Little More Country Than That (Easton Corbin)

Bride – Bridal March (Wagner)

Sand Ceremony – Ave Maria (Schubert)

Recessional – Lost In This Moment (Big & Rich)

 

*For those history buffs out there: Robert Mills was an architect who designed the Washington Monument.

